Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Primary Care Doctors of Grand Prairie -  - Family Medicine

Primary Care Doctors of Grand Prairie

Family Medicine & Internal Medicine located in Grand Prairie, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

Primary Care Doctors of Grand Prairie always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Doctors of Grand Prairie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Amazing Staff and Doctor. Very kind and friendly. Definitely caring.
Willie W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
I been going to Dr Nangha over ten years I will forever have her as my Dr.
Doreen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Very professional and attentive.
Kiven J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Dr. Nangha is amazing, She listens to what my concerns are and it didn't take a longtime for her to understand my condition and provide a solution
Tera H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
5 star treatment. Dr/NPs always listening ear.
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Very friendly, professional and caring. Dr. Nangha and her assistants are wonderful!!!
Varinder S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Very good
Siny Mole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
She is an amazing woman
Shalonda W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Office atmosphere and staff were very unprofessional…exam room was not clean…2 dead roaches on the floor and left over used tissue on the floor…Dr. was nice and pleasant but overall was not.
Lilly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Friendly, and professional. Her staff was very welcoming.
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Friendly staff, amazing wait time and doctor was great!
Devinder S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Very cool all staff
Jimmy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
It was a great experience very professional
Brenda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Staff were outstanding! Everytime I went to my appointments they were friendly, knowledgeable and professional! Love my care providers! Dr. Nangha and associates are really great at helping diagnose, treat and refer if necessary any and all medical issues that arise! 5 stars all the way!
Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Anna in their blood draw department is the best phlebotomist I’ve been to. So smooth and you can feel it!
Sonia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Very good in assessment and pt care and with good team of NP and staff
Jetta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
The office and the doctor were great!
Jackie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Best ever!! Her bedside manners are A1! she treat you like family and don’t play about your health!! My favorite!’
Manoj P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Good to Hear the problem
Cynthia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr. N. Listened to me and prescribed the Perfect medicine. I’m starting to feel better.